Last week on June-28-2017 JuñorAUD’$ were invited onto Triple J for a 40-min Exclusive Takeover Mixup 💰

Listen to the Mixup by Juñor on Soundcloud and check out the tracklist below!


Full Tracklist:

Rari – For You
King$ton – Be Quiet
Midas.Gold – Too Good (Remix)
Carmouflage Rose – Late Nights
Miss Blanks – Been a Baddie
Sophiegrophy – Ran$om
Netti – Pinnacle
Yung Dready Mane – Cash Man
Tyrone – Wild
Tides – Bones
Nico Ghost – How U Feel
Ivan Ooze – Bounce That
Matthew Craig – Ivory
Evanda – I Wanna Fuck Pauline Hanson
Reiis – Wake Up Xannie Poo
Figueuro Jones – Guadaloupe (ft. Juñor)
Kwame – Feel Good
censei CEEZ – Sasuke
Lyall Moloney – Wylin’ (ft. Ivan Ooze)
Levi – STG (ft. Kaè)
Devarn – Call Me
Manu Crooks – Assumptions
Spacegirl Gemmy – Kamehameha (ft. Slug Christ)
Cult Shotta – Planned Out (ft. Geek)
Travy P – Real Estate
Anfa Rose – I’m Good
MarshMini – My Streets
Z.Lewis – Don’t Speak 2 Me
Erik Sanders – Mission
Juñor – Choppin’ A Mix (ft. Kash Kal)
Mike Wang – Action
Elapidae x Reiis – Rambo (Remix)
Droopo x Kaè – Straight To The Bank

Share this post: